Integrity is more than just our name

Our Reviews

Our Reviews

We Let Our Neighbors Do The Talking!

Your San Antonio neighbors who have called on Integrity Roofing & Siding have plenty to say about their great experience with us. No other roofing contractors San Antonio can match our combination of personal service and quality materials. Read for yourself what your neighbors are saying about Integrity Roofing & Siding. We have many satisfied clients who have told us how happy they are with our work. You can read below or visit our Angie's List reviews by clicking the image "Our reviews do the talking" image and if you'd prefer to leave a review on Angie's List rather than our website, please click on the "Review Us" button.

4.6 99 reviews

  • Avatar Scott Lyssy ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We had a really great experience using Integrity Roofing & Siding after a hail storm totaled our old roof. They were polite, prompt and very responsive from start to finish. Their opinion on damage and costs mirrored what the adjuster … More had confirmed with us. Timing wise, they completed the project well within the time frame they quoted us from our first meeting. Overall, our experience was great, and I highly recommend using Integrity for your roofing needs!
  • A Google User ★★★★ in the last week
    Do not call these people if you did not get your roof done by them or having a full roof put on if you have a small repair. They only put new roofs or repair a roof installed by them. Hilarious!! put that o your site so you don't waste … More peoples time. Thanks for getting this clarified this by the receptionist that answered.
  • Avatar Sylvia Araujo ★★★★ in the last week
    Do not call these people if you did not get your roof done by them or having a full roof put on if you have a small repair. They only put new roofs or repair a roof installed by them. Hilarious!! put that o your site so you don't waste … More peoples time. Thanks for getting this clarified this by the receptionist that answered.
  • Avatar Isabella Levy ★★★★★ in the last week
    This is a top notch company that is very prompt and courteous. I am referring all my friends and family to Integrity Roofing & Siding for all roofing needs.
  • Avatar John Storment ★★★★★ a week ago
    Integrity Roofing did our next door neighbor's home. All of us in this area experienced severe hail damage. Integrity did a great job on their house so we used them as well. I especially liked their speed, clean up and keeping us … More informed. I notice that now they have about 5 other jobs visible from our place.
  • Avatar Derrich Rodriguez ★★★★★ a month ago
    From the beginning, communication with Integrity was fantastic. When engaging our insurance adjuster, they kept us updated on the latest. When the work commenced, there was a project manager on site to be sure everything ran smoothly. He … More made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way (thank you, Francisco) and we heard directly from the owners throughout the process. Our yard was cleared at the end of the day, and at the end, our yard was swept by the crew, the project manager with magnets, and again by our assigned rep. We couldn't be happier with the finished product, the customer service, and the overall value we received. We highly recommend Integrity for your roofing project!
  • Avatar Michael Wells ★★★★★ in the last week
    The sales person went over and above what he was just supposed to do; we had wind roof damage and he arranged to have a temporary patch and then he set up for us to have our roof replaced. Our insurance company, USAA, worked with Integrity … More to get everything under control. A superior product was installed and my wife and I are completely satisfied with our purchase of a new roof. I can't thank Integrity Roofing for all what they did to help us out in a very stress moment in our lives.
  • Avatar Habib Enterprises LLC ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent work on the repair. My roof had a hole and squirrels were getting in the attic. They even found a nest with several baby squirrels and the staff was kind enough to take them to the animal shelter.
  • Avatar Donald Repp ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great job, great cleanup. Clean up was excellent. I ended up with more trash to clean up from my neighbor's roof than I did my own.
  • Avatar Bskidz1983 ★★★★★ a week ago
    Integrity roofing was an absolute pleasure to work with. They kept me informed of what they were doing the entire time. They were very professional and did an outstanding job. I would HIGHLY recommend Integrity roofing to anyone needing … More roofing work.
  • Avatar Richard Wood ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Outstanding service from everyone. Office staff, supervisors and installation crew were very responsive and efficient. The installation crew did a great job of working quickly and with great care. They also were very thorough in their … More cleanup. I had used Integrity Roofing years ago and they are even better today. I truly recommend them for all your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Coats ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The professional employees and owners communicated well each step of the way. Quick calls back and professional responses. Chris explained the roofing materials, the process, and what to expect really well. When they finished each day. … More the roofers did a thorough sweep around the house to pick up nails and other metal objects. Fernando came several weeks after the roof was complete and took off our direct tv dish we didn’t need. Our roof looks beautiful. We just need a good downpour to test it out. .
  • Avatar Adrian Salvatierra ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Integrity provided quality service in a timely manner at an efficient cost. Sales representative and crew were knowledgeable, to the point, courteous and safe. We are overly cautious due to Covid so it was great to see Integrity personnel … More respecting, practicing and following safety measures. Lastly, they cleaned up and made sure all our questions were answered before departing. Excellent and reliable choice!!!!
  • Avatar Daniel Gordon ★★★★★ a week ago
    Integrity Roofing & Siding did a great job on our roof! They did a very nice job! Staff was very professional and provides the best roofing in San Antonio. Pricing was amazing as well. Will definitely refer to friends and family.
  • Avatar Charles Mules ★★★★★ in the last week
    Integrity Roofing & Siding did a wonderful job on my roof! It looks so beautiful. Easy to work with and did the job in a timely manner! I highly recommend this company for your roofing needs.
  • Avatar jack lie ★★★★★ in the last week
    Service was excellent from start to finish. Simply outstanding. I recommend Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Repair San Antonio TX to everyone. Thanks again!
  • Avatar Esteban Saucedo ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    From the onset, Chris was very communicative and informative regarding the projects we were getting done to our house. We are extremely pleased with the quality of work we received from the siding crew (Daniel, Raul, Memo and Javier). … More They would arrive on time every day and get right to work. At the end of the day, they would clean up and put everything back in its place. We were very impressed both with their expertise and work ethic. We would highly recommend this crew to anyone considering integrity for their respective home project. We would be remiss in not mentioning the office staff who would keep us informed of when next project to our home would begin.
    We are very pleased with the experience of having Integrity doing our home improvement projects. Thank you!
  • Avatar Steven Casias ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Incredible work from an incredible team! Thank you so very much Integrity Roofing for taking care of my house roof but most important, my family. Special shout out to Luke Rodriguez! You made this all happen and your professionalism went … More above and beyond!
  • Avatar Daniel Vera ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great experience using this Company. Friendly staff. Work Crew came and completed the project in 1 day. Very Satisfying.
  • Avatar Susie Grover ★★★★★ a month ago
    Integrity did a full roof replacement 10 years ago and it couldn't have been a better experience. Recently I had them replace a skylight and a attic fan. They were again so great to work with, and introduced us to a solar attic fan … More option, which we chose to have them install. They are always professional and prompt. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Gene Stray ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am a practicing Architect. I wanted to use Malarkey products for roof replacement. I chose Integrity to install their product. I had a warranty issue with the installation. They worked with Malarkey Roofing Shingles to correct the … More deficiencies. Very satisfied with the end result. Highly recommend Integrity and Malarkey roofing products. Two companies that stand behind their work.
  • Avatar Richard Deras ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very professional and proactive about getting the job done in a timely manner. When they completed my jobs, I could easily see the quality and attention to detail that they did. It looked great and I was so pleased with the work. Now a … More few months later and all the work for me still looks great! I would highly recommend Integrity Roofing & Siding for your projects.
  • Avatar Regi Lukaszewski ★★★★★ a month ago
    "Integrity" Roofing & Siding. They really live up to their name! Awesome service and crew. Finished in one day, cleaned up everything and the people were friendly and courteous. They followed up once the job was complete. … More I have recommended this company to all of my friends. Great work!
  • Avatar Gary Craig ★★★★★ a month ago
    I recently had gutters installed on my house and Chris Marcinowski was very helpful. He explained the differences in the gutters and the shields. I was most interested in keeping the leaves out since I have an oak tree. He helped all the … More way through the process and I wouldn’t hesitate calling Integrity Roofing and Siding again.
  • Avatar Kathy Sibrian ★★★★★ in the last week
    I would reccomend Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Company San Antonio TX to anyone needing their roof replaced or repaired. They did a total replace of our house and they did an awesome job. The crew is very prompt and professional. … More Thanks again for a great job.
  • Avatar Karen Klesel ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    The crew of Daniel, Raul, Fernando and Javier
    did an impeccable job. They were very meticulous in the painting and replacing the fascia boards. Very professional, courteous
    and punctual. I highly recommend Integrity Roofing!
    Karen
  • Avatar Earl Laird ★★★★★ in the last week
    Integrity Roofing & Siding was honest and reliable and reasonable. The best roofing company in San Antonio. Excellent, professional service. Quality of work looks great as well.
  • Avatar Nicholas Peters ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We had a great experience with this company! They were in contact with us at all times. Every repaired was done on time with no issues. I would highly recommend Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Company San Antonio TX to everyone! … More
  • Avatar Vanessa Adair ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We had an issue with the roof, they scheduled an inspection, we scheduled a time for them to fix it, they fixed it and I paid. It was uncomplicated, fast and straight forward. We plan on using them again if we have any other issues.
  • Avatar Kathy Sibrian ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    The team at Integrity Roofing & Siding did an excellent job communicating before and during our project to make sure we were taken care of. I would highly recommend roofing San Antonio use them again.
  • Avatar Jorge Flores ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very professional service. We were experiencing leaking and called a few roofing contractors. Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Company San Antonio TX was the most responsive and explained clearly their inspection, assessment and … More repair/replacement process. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Olga V ★★★★★ a month ago
    My experience with Integrity Roofing & Siding was very positive. Luke was our contact with the company and he was helpful, responsible and had great input on the installation of the siding. Great job and would definitely recommend them. … More o. velez
  • Avatar Omar Rivera ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is the third time my wife and I have used Integrity Roofing and Siding for our renovation needs (our home was built in ‘86), and each time as the first we are impressed with their work. They man their jobs with more than adequate … More labor, provide no-pressure assessments free of cost - with reps who understand construction - and ensure that it’s not only completed quickly but so that you’re satisfied before anybody walks away.
  • Avatar John Stewart ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Company San Antonio service was outstanding and did well to walk me through the process. Would definitely recommend to other friends to use.
  • Avatar Kofeii ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very polite and professional people. Came by and inspected with free estimate. I explained that we didn't need anything big just small stuff if they saw anything. Guy informed me they only do big restoration but he still inspected … More the house free of charge and informed me that everything was tip top with the exception of some animal chew marks. Even though we technically didn't purchase a service from them, they saved us a lot of hassle bc we called another roofing company before and they were going to charge over 700$ just to come out and inspect our roof! I appreciate that this company does free estimates and that the worker still took time out of his day to inspect our house even though we wouldn't need anything big done more than likely.
  • Avatar Devonsh Tal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I’ve used Integrity Roofing & Siding twice for both an exterior windows and siding installation and have been pleased with their work. I would recommend them without hesitation.
  • Avatar Steve Taylor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I'm very pleased and would recommend these roofing contractors in San Antonio always to anyone who needs roofing services.
  • Avatar Kevin Luther ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Integrity Roofing & Siding did an amazing job installing our new roof. Thank you Integrity Roofing & Siding for the beautiful updated look with the new roof.
  • Avatar David Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My wife and I had 4 homes (residence & rental) re-roofed by Integrity Roofing after a 2015 hail storm. Integrity did a great job on the first two homes so we chose them for the last two. We’ve been very pleased with the outstanding … More job they did on each home. After Integrity and USAA roof inspections, Ronnie Suarez met with us, gave us pamphlets about roof shingles and the company, and answered all our questions. He helped us decide on shingles, placement of ridge vents, and the schedule, and drew up a contract. The Integrity roofing crews always did a first class job at a fair price. We’ve never had any leaks from the 4 roofs they installed, and they look great. Three of the homes also needed repairs of siding, trim, window screens, or gutters. The Integrity crews for each area also did first class work and were always on time. My wife and I are glad to give Integrity the best rating possible and we'll choose them in a heartbeat if we have hail damage again.
  • Avatar Baron Wiley ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My roof was going on 20 years...and for some strange reason the same hail that hit my neighbors houses on both sides somehow missed mine - (I'll review my insurance company in another post) so this gig was all on me. Ronnie and Integrity … More did some work for me in the past replacing some wood trim around the roof and chimney and did a great job. When I called Integrity, Chris was the man who came out first for the inspection and was early in fact. He was very friendly and professional - and as I compared my roof to my neighbors his Integrity was intact when he pointed out the way my roof was designed, the ridge vent (my neighbor had) wouldn't be necessary or effective on mine except in one spot...again saving me money on a easy upsell I'm sure. So like clockwork, a few days later the materials were dropped off - the next day I had a new roof - the place was cleaner than when they first came - and I would recommend Integrity and Ronnie Suarez to all my friends and family...and you too.
  • Avatar Tom Zazeckis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I was in need of a new roof and this was complicated by my installed solar panels. Chris Marcinowski from Integrity Roofing & Siding came out, inspected my roof and gave me a very quick estimate for a new metal roof and gutters. He … More was very knowledgeable and made suggestions for the gauge of the metal, color, underlayment and even for a ridge vent! Within a week, I had a large crew out who worked like a coordinated football team to remove my old shingles and begin the installation of my underlayment and then new metal roof. They worked tirelessly and even continued the cleanup when it got dark! They said they wanted to make sure I got my roof installed as quickly as possible. Fernando, the foreman, came by several times to check the progress and to make sure I was happy with the work. I had changed my mind about the type of underlayment and there was some confusion about the type of screen I wanted on my gutters and Chris and Fernando quickly made the changes without question. The name "Integrity" in the company's title reflects the way they do business. You'll find no better roofer in the business.
  • Avatar Howard Freeman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Integrity
  • Avatar love to run ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Every worker displayed talent, and untiring effort in a hot and high work environment. Roofing is artisan beauty and my roof is a completed project reflecting excellence!
  • Avatar Joseph Keresztury ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent
  • Avatar Mike Coday ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ronnie is an amazing owner. I was really impressed with his level of commitment to quality. This company is highly recommended.
  • Avatar Phil Reinaas ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Richard William ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I really recommend Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Company San Antonio TX to anyone looking to repair or replace their roof.
  • Avatar Lee Isom ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Our entire experience with everyone at integrity roofing was top notch. Abel was very knowledgable, patient and took the time to make sure we understood everything. He taught us quite a bit about our roof; even things we had not imagined. … More The crew was fantastic and treated our home with care as if their own. Throughout the entire process, everything that we were promised exceeded our expectations. I would recommend integrity roofing to anyone. They have won us as a lifetime customer!
  • Avatar Aaron Devlin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best roofing company in San Antonio
  • Avatar Sarah Gray ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work, professional, and timely - Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Captain Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just had a leak repaired by Integrity. The repairman, Steve, first came out to give us an estimate, the estimate was emailed later that day, and was very reasonable. Steve was very knowledgeable and I was impressed by his honesty, he … More didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need, and he's also just a really nice guy.The work was scheduled and Steve arrived on time and did the work, and it has not leaked since.I will definitely call Integrity for all of my roofing and repair needs from now on.Edit 4 years later. Still no leak. Good job.
  • Avatar Jon Lasser ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had Integrity remove a composite shingle roof and replace it with a standing seam metal roof. Overall, this was a great experience. The salesman (Chris) was very responsive, as was Lisa, who answers the phone at Integrity. They did a … More high quality job at a very fair price. I recommend them without reservation.
  • Avatar Katherine Buckley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company. Another roofer told us that our entire roof needed replacement but Integrity Roofing said we only needed a repair. Before we even committed to hiring Integrity Roofing, they covered our missing shingles to prevent further … More damages. They were prompt and friendly. I will definitely recommend Integrity Roofing to others!
  • Avatar Liz Holtsclaw ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We chose Integrity to replace the rotting wood around the house with Hardie board and paint. The estimate was so reasonable compared to others that were outright ridiculous. It was amazing to watch the work crew in action...fast, efficient … More and great team work. Thank you Albert and everyone at Integrity!
  • Avatar Kane Starc ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Integrity Roofing & Siding did a great job! Office staff was super friendly and the team who worked on my roof were great too.
  • Avatar Carol Severyn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Integrity Roofing installed a new roof and new siding on my house. There was a bit of confusion at first because a salesman dropped the ball, but Daniel in their office got everything in order and the project went as planned. Great job … More site supervisor and crew. Quality work and they did a great job cleaning up afterwards. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Gerry Thielemann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I certainly got my money's worth! I had the entire roof replaced with 50-year shingles and had ridge vents added. The roof looks wonderful, and contractors that have been in the attic stated that the ridge vents make a huge difference … More in temperatore. Great job, folks!
  • Avatar Jefry Sen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a really great experience from Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Company San Antonio TX. They are honest, price reasonably, easy to work with and do an outstanding job !! Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar Tracie Rogalinski ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Due to the recent hailstorm in San Antonio, we had to have our roof replaced. I contacted several roofing companies, and many companies were "fly by night operations." After careful review, we selected Integrity Roofing to complete … More the job. The sales rep, Abel, went over the roof replacement process. He told us what we should expect and who would be contacting us throughout the process. True to their word, we received calls along the way explaining what the next steps would be to complete the job. I always knew what to expect...The roof looks beautiful, and they completed it in a timely manner. Thank you, Integrity Roofing, for a job well done!
  • Avatar Denise Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I could go on and on and on about how wonderful Integrity Roofing & Siding is, but....if you need a new roof, look no further!! They are the best!! Their customer service and follow-up is top notch!! Abel is fantastic!! He will … More take his time in explaining the product to ensure that you get the perfect roof! We upgraded our shingles and added additional vents. Michelle and Aaron in the billing department are amazing. They worked with our insurance company and invoiced them for the final payment, leaving us out of it completely. Finally, the crew!!! From start to finish, they were efficient and did an AMAZING job on our roof. Additionally, they were meticulous about ensuring our front and back yard were SPOTLESS!! We might not have the nicest house in our neighborhood, but we DEFINITELY have the nicest roof!! Thank you Integrity Roofing & Siding!!
  • Avatar Adam Bell ★★★★ 7 months ago
    I would definitely recommend this company for any of your roofing in San Antonio needs.
  • Avatar Habib Enterprises LLC ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work on the repair. My roof had a hole and squirrels were getting in the attic. They even found a nest with several baby squirrels and the staff was kind enough to take them to the animal shelter.
  • Avatar David Tomnbay ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very trusting, great company! Would definitely recommend Integrity to do your roof.
  • Avatar roy thompson ★★★★★ a month ago
    good job good experience Fair price
  • Avatar Louis Hoch ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I had my roof replaced and the exterior of my house painted. The employees of Integrity were very professional. They arrived on time and completed the job(s) timely. The management of Integrity communicated well and was always available … More for questions. They used the best products on the market for the roof and used high quality Sherwin Williams paint for the exterior. My wife and I are very pleased and would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
  • Avatar Leona Kroeker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Integrity Roofing & Siding - Roofing Company San Antonio TX is the best! They delivered on time and did a great fast job! No complaints whatsoever! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Curtis Wiessing ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dependable, fun, work environment
  • Avatar ANGELLE STGERMAIN ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We recently replaced our roof, which was damaged in the hail storms, through Integrity Roofing. We worked with estimator Abel Perez who was very knowledgeable about the products used and explained the various options and associated costs. … More Due to the storm, there was obviously a backlog of projects, but Abel reviewed the damage and advised us on the best plan of action. Since our roof was still functional, we preferred wait as we didn't want the job rushed. The crew performing the work was great, and advised us of other non-roof related items they saw. Also, if there was anything we had concerns with, the company addressed those issues right away. I would definitely work with them again if I had any future roofing needs.



Leave Your Review on Google

Areas We Serve

Integrity Roofing & Siding

4807 West Ave
San Antonio, TX 78213

Phone: (210) 340-7663
Fax: (210) 568-4382
info@integritysa.com
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

FOLLOW US